Kontakt:

Administration:

Jesper Pedersen, tlf. 71 70 79 27, mail jesper.pedersen2@silkeborg.dk   

Fadime Tanatar, tlf. 24 96 73 68, mail ft@silkeborg.dk

Mette Bisgaard Rask Gregersen, tlf. 41 27 77 29, mail mbrg@silkeborg.dk

Yvonne Inez Glesner, tlf. 30 36 05 31, mail yig@silkeborg.dk

Jenni Foget Johansen, tlf. 23 69 58 76, mail jfj@silkeborg.dk

Nickolaj Harløv Madsen, tlf. 61 34 85 37, mail nhm@silkeborg.dk

Lonni Stadsbjerg Egtved, tlf. 61 34 94 15, mail lse@silkeborg.dk

Økonomi:

Jørgen Blomgren Kvist, tlf. 23 49 56 44, mail jkvist@silkeborg.dk

Jesper Dahl Johansen, tlf. 29 17 72 32, mail jdj@silkeborg.dk

Lisbeth Lundgaard Bjørn, tlf. 21 35 04 15, mail llb@silkeborg.dk

Jura:

Ditte Christiansen, tlf. 61 34 96 91, mail dlc@silkeborg.dk

Karina Højmark Hjermitslev, tlf. 29 12 37 94, mail khh@silkeborg.dk

Eva Jørgensen, tlf. 21 15 70 47, mail evj@silkeborg.dk

Pernille Petersen Howitz (studentermedhjælper), tlf. 23 32 41 35, mail pernillepetersen.howitz@silkeborg.dk  

Fagkonsulenter:

Louise Fritzemeier, tlf. 61 34 94 20, mail lf@silkeborg.dk

Sidsel Autrup, tlf. 61 34 95 94, mail sia@silkeborg.dk

Service:

Lene Bathum Poulsen, tlf. 20 48 88 99, mail lbp@silkeborg.dk

Tilsynskonsulenter:

Pia Kier, tlf. 20 23 05 06, mail pki@silkeborg.dk

Mette Munk Brandt, tlf. 29 13 12 69, mail mmb@silkeborg.dk

Marianne Siggaard Gajhede, tlf. 61 34 88 02, mail msg@silkeborg.dk

Annette Kristensen, tlf. 61 34 85 82, mail akr@silkeborg.dk

Lone Larsen, tlf. 24 87 38 50, mail lone.larsen@silkeborg.dk

Christina Friis Poulsen, tlf. 29 26 76 37, mail cfp@silkeborg.dk

Camilla Arresø Mortensen, tlf. 20 25 77 04, mail cam@silkeborg.dk   

Dorthe Lund, tlf. 24 89 48 32, mail dorthe.lund@silkeborg.dk

Tilsynskonsulenter:

Ann Marx, tlf. 61 34 85 33, mail amo@silkeborg.dk

Bente Lindahl Andreasen, tlf. 61 13 57 36, mail bla@silkeborg.dk

Bente Alstrup Lind, tlf. 61 34 85 89, bal@silkeborg.dk

Signe Gaardmann Christensen, tlf. 30 47 31 21, mail sgc@silkeborg.dk

Max Alexander Madsen, tlf. 61 34 95 02, mail malm@silkeborg.dk

Susanne Aabroe Jensen, tlf. 61 34 86 26, mail susanneaabroe.jensen@silkeborg.dk  

Susanne Qvist, tlf. 61 34 96 47, mail sq@silkeborg.dk

Kirsten Lange, tlf. 29 13 15 51, mail kla@silkeborg.dk

Lene Torne Nonbo, tlf. 23 31 73 09, mail ltn@silkeborg.dk

Mette Louise Bartholin Huus, tlf. 24 20 74 40, mail mlbh@silkeborg.dk

Lone Christensen, tlf. 61 34 93 32, mail loc@silkeborg.dk

Tilsynskonsulenter:

Sanne Merete Sommer, tlf. 61 34 91 62, mail sannemerete.sommer@silkeborg.dk

Hanne Margrethe Albinus, tlf. 61 34 87 96, mail hma@silkeborg.dk

Susanne Bay Sønderbæk, tlf. 61 34 96 18, mail sbs@silkeborg.dk

Brian Nygaard, tlf. 61 34 93 15, mail brian.nygaard@silkeborg.dk

Simon Rødgaard Pedersen, tlf. 29 13 37 44, mail sprp@silkeborg.dk

Signe Winkel Bang, tlf. 61 34 96 16, mail swb@silkeborg.dk

Annie Lehim Laursen, tlf. 61 34 85 84, mail alla@silkeborg.dk

Christoffer Hougaard, tlf. 29 31 81 19, mail ch@silkeborg.dk

Merete Larsen, tlf. 61 34 91 10, mail merete.larsen@silkeborg.dk

Allan Kjær Jessen, tlf. 21 56 63 76, mail aje@silkeborg.dk

Anne Givskov Kristensen, tlf. 23 99 53 71, mail annegivskov.kristensen@silkeborg.dk

Lone Markmann Jensen, tlf. 22 54 54 92, mail lmj@silkeborg.dk

Helle Eberlin Sørensen, tlf. 61 34 88 03, mail hes@silkeborg.dk

Saeedeh Bork, tlf. 61 34 95 54, mail sbo@silkeborg.dk

Lone Steen Reventlow, tlf. 20 25 76 47, mail lonesteen.reventlow@silkeborg.dk       

Martin Nolfi, tlf. 23 39 65 34, mail martin.nolfi@silkeborg.dk  

Annette Grauengård Nielsen, tlf. 23 48 21 92, mail annettegrauengaard.nielsen@silkeborg.dk

 


Tilsynskonsulenter:

Ellen Brunebjerg, tlf. 61 34 87 12, mail ebr@silkeborg.dk

Else Hansen, tlf. 61 34 87 21, mail elha@silkeborg.dk

Morten Busch Rasmussen, tlf. 23 99 53 69, mail mortenbusch.rasmussen@silkeborg.dk

Vibeke Gundgaard Meldgaard, tlf. 29 31 51 45, mail vgm@silkeborg.dk

Nathalie Tengblad, tlf. 61 34 94 25, mail ntn@silkeborg.dk

Lone Steffensen, tlf. 61 34 91 36, mail lone.steffensen@silkeborg.dk

Dorthe Kattrup Noesgaard, tlf. 29 31 91 34, mail dono@silkeborg.dk

Bettina Bollerup Poulsen, tlf. 61 34 96 53, mail bbp@silkeborg.dk

Bianca Budde Rask Sørensen, tlf. 40 35 39 46, mail bbrs@silkeborg.dk

Chanette Vognsen Nielsen, tlf. 61 34 85 97, mail cn@silkeborg.dk

Kirsten Schack Lundsgaard, tlf. 61 13 57 02, mail kisl@silkeborg.dk

Anna Brændstrup Steffensen, tlf. 61 34 87 70, mail abs@silkeborg.dk

Susanne Ajstrup Pedersen, tlf. 20 22 06 54, mail sap@silkeborg.dk

Jacob Busk, tlf. 40 30 39 70, mail jbu@silkeborg.dk

Pia Skadhede, tlf. 61 34 95 25, mail psk@silkeborg.dk

Jesper Deleuran, tlf. 61 34 87 53, mail jesper.deleuran@silkeborg.dk

Ane Skov Hansen, tlf. 61 33 30 41, mail aneskov.hansen@silkeborg.dk 

Fie Bloch Kristensen, tlf. 61 14 40 98, mail fiebloch.kristensen@silkeborg.dk